Honorary Board Members


Governor Bill Ritter Jr.: Director of the Center for the New Energy Economy at CSU

Prof. Ved Nanda: Director International Legal Studies, University of Denver

Lucia Guzman: City of Denver Agency for Human Rights and Community Relations

Andrew Romanoff: Former Speaker, Colorado State House of Representatives

Debbie Weinstien: Community Activist

Board of Directors

Ahmed Ali: Secretary General: Darfur Association-USA, CO. Chapter

Miguel Baca Barragán

The Honorable Alice Borodkin

Patrick Cole

Alicia Fall: Her Many Voices Foundation

Linda Farb

Rev Oja Gafour

Rabbi Bernard R. Gerson

Logan Haynsworth

Sona Hedeshian

Jordan Honea

Robert N. King

Timothy R.W. Kubik,Ph.D.: Kubik Perspectives, L.L.C.

Kathy Loveberry

Robin Pack

Ellen Premack: Director, Mizel Museum

Peter Van Arsdale, Ph.D.: Senior Lecturer and Director, African Initiatives


Roz Duman: Founder and Director of the Colorado Coalition for Genocide Awareness and Action

Board Members

© 2006 Colorado Coalition for Genocide Awareness & Action

  • w-facebook